Reviews

6.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
6.4
Property Location
6.8
Facilities
5.7
Staff
6.4
Value
6.4

Reviews

    Anon
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    December 11, 2017

    Ok

    Too much noise. Phone didn't work, hot water took too long to heat.
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    December 11, 2017
    Rude owner
    Nothing at all.
    Joey
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    November 29, 2017

    Horrible bugs every where

    There were roaches in the rooms bugs we're so bad in 1room we had to change rooms wouldn't recommend anyone to stay there.
    Location
    Mary
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Johnny
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 13, 2017
    We Couldn't Figure out How To Get The Remote To The TV Working ...Called The Office And The Lady (I Think The Owner) Came Up and Tried To Fix It But She Could Not Fix It So We Had To Change The Channels On The Box...Other Than That EVERY THING Was PERFECT...will stay there again next Talladega Race
    The Room Was VERY Clean,The Out Side Was Very Clean, The Parking Was In Great Condition Very Well Lighted ,The Staff In The Office Was VERY Nice And Helpful, Couldn't Figure Out The AC Staff Came Up And Got It Working...only one problem...see below
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louise
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 10, 2017

    Would probably book again because of location and price.

    Overall the property showed its age. No in room coffee maker.
    Convient to Talledga and just far enough away to be not crowded.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    November 8, 2017

    We waited too late to book a room for parents weekend..will not make that mistake next year,

    The motel was old. They attempted some updates but failed terribly. The light fixture in the bathroom was missing and pieces were dangling. It looked like a fire hazard. The “pillows” were sheets folded into a small square.
    Talitha
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    November 6, 2017

    Relatively clean but we could not stay with roaches and nothing offered as a solution

    Place had roaches in the bathroom and my bed I complained to the owner after one night of the stay for my Mom and I and he offered no solution like changing our room or spraying for bugs so we canceled our next two days of reservations and left to find another place to stay we were there for a family wedding
    Cheap and not much else available to stay at the time
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    October 30, 2017

    Parking was great

    No elevator steps were very steep
    Room had never been cleaned when we arrived
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 16, 2017
    Clean and conveniene
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    October 15, 2017

    One of the bottom 3 hotels I've ever stayed at

    Everything was old and broken down looking. Staff was nice. Tv didn't work. Beds where clean room was overall dingey and dirty. Would not stay hear again. Came down for a race weekend and was charged extra witch is to be expected but not for just sub par accommodations.
    Easy parking
    John Circello
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 8, 2017
    Runs out of hot water quick, card key had to be reprogrammed every day & tv was a pain to find channels. Guide really sucked.
    Close proximity to stores and museums
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 8, 2017

    nice hotel

    Well i asked for a room on the first floor and was put upstairs but i dealt with it
    Close to my work and everything else i need
    Tiffanee
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 21, 2017

    Peaceful

    Need to fix locks on doors
    Kathy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 9, 2017
    keys didnt work, had to go to office to reset. phone didnt work, toilet seat loose, remote for tv no good.
    pillowtop mattresses, location,
    Dennis
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...