点评

6.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.1
舒适度
6.3
住宿位置
6.9
设施
5.6
员工
6.1
性价比
6.3

点评

    John Parten
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月11日
    The people that run it at front desk are very rude and impolite to everyone
    Its very nice and clean
    Kevin Hopkins
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日
    Nothing
    Affordable
    marsha
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年5月1日

    Horrible experiance highly not recommended.

    Long list.. Check in at 9am confirmed by booking.com get there can't check in till 2pm..made us miss our event scheduled due to having to get sleep so wasted 90.00 on tickets that we did not use ...go to take a bath anf the tub drain is broke so only can shower and water pressure was trickle only then get out while drying off hit the door handle which was broken and cut my arm had to go to town to get bandage ... They did not have normal bed pillows just throw pillows and the leg ont he table and desk was broken and we had to prop it up just to use the coffee table to eat dinner.. The stand by refrigerator and microwave looked as it had been chewed up on each corner with wood pieces laying in floor
    Housekeeping staff was friendly and did a good job on making sure we had clean linens and our room was cleaned.
    Johnson
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    DEBRA
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月30日

    Do not think I will stay here again

    Hair dryer did not work. TV did not work and AC did not work
    Location
    Chuck
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月29日

    Will never stay there again.

    The bathroom door had been kicked in and the door was almost split into with the door handle half hanging on. The toilet seat was about to fall off!
    It was close to restaurants
    Anon
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年12月11日

    Ok

    Too much noise. Phone didn't work, hot water took too long to heat.
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年12月11日
    Rude owner
    Nothing at all.
    Joey
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年11月29日

    Horrible bugs every where

    There were roaches in the rooms bugs we're so bad in 1room we had to change rooms wouldn't recommend anyone to stay there.
    Location
    Mary
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年11月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jessica
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Johnny
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月13日
    We Couldn't Figure out How To Get The Remote To The TV Working ...Called The Office And The Lady (I Think The Owner) Came Up and Tried To Fix It But She Could Not Fix It So We Had To Change The Channels On The Box...Other Than That EVERY THING Was PERFECT...will stay there again next Talladega Race
    The Room Was VERY Clean,The Out Side Was Very Clean, The Parking Was In Great Condition Very Well Lighted ,The Staff In The Office Was VERY Nice And Helpful, Couldn't Figure Out The AC Staff Came Up And Got It Working...only one problem...see below
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Louise
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年11月10日

    Would probably book again because of location and price.

    Overall the property showed its age. No in room coffee maker.
    Convient to Talledga and just far enough away to be not crowded.
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年11月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wanica
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年11月8日

    It was ok but it was race weekend and the price was too high.

    My refrigerator did not work and had mold all in it.
    Staff was very friendly and had great customer service.
    Mark
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年11月8日

    We waited too late to book a room for parents weekend..will not make that mistake next year,

    The motel was old. They attempted some updates but failed terribly. The light fixture in the bathroom was missing and pieces were dangling. It looked like a fire hazard. The “pillows” were sheets folded into a small square.
    Talitha
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年11月6日

    Relatively clean but we could not stay with roaches and nothing offered as a solution

    Place had roaches in the bathroom and my bed I complained to the owner after one night of the stay for my Mom and I and he offered no solution like changing our room or spraying for bugs so we canceled our next two days of reservations and left to find another place to stay we were there for a family wedding
    Cheap and not much else available to stay at the time
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年10月30日

    Parking was great

    No elevator steps were very steep
    Room had never been cleaned when we arrived
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月16日
    Clean and conveniene
正在载入点评